Patrons of the Society

Mr. D. Barnes
Mr. & Mrs. D. Batchelor
Mr. & Mrs. P. Batchelor
Mr. R. Beaugié
Mr. & Mrs. J. Bredbere
Mrs. M. Capey
Mrs. J. Carey
Mr. & Mrs. C. Castle
Miss P. Chedgey
Mrs. H. Clements
Mr. H. Cooper
Mr. P. Davison
Mr. C. Dawes
Dr. M. Deller
Mr. E. Demery
Mr. K. Ford
Mr. & Mrs. B.P. Gillard
Rt. Hon. D. Green MP
Mrs M. Hanbury
Mr. R. Henderson
Mr. & Mrs. M. House
Mrs. J. Johnson
Mrs. A. Kenwright
Mr. M. Logan
Mrs. E. Maindron
Mr. R.J. Masters
Mr. W. Michael
Mr. & Mrs. A. Paterson
Mrs. S. Powell
Mr. & Mrs. W.J. Rogers
Prof. B.S. Rosner
Dr. L. Saint
Mrs. I. Shaw
Miss M. Shorthouse
Mrs. D. Strode
Mrs. J. Stuart-Smith
Mrs. G. Tarrant
Mr. & Mrs. J. Tattersfield
Mr. M. Walker
Mrs. M. Wells
Mrs. J. White
Mrs. E. Wicks
Mr. & Mrs. D. Worsley

As at 1 February 2020

Honorary Life Member: Dr. Mark Deller – Conductor Emeritus, Mrs Hilary Masters

We gratefully acknowledge the generous financial assistance given by our Patrons.

Anyone interested in becoming a Patron or being on a mailing list should contact the Hon. Secretary: Virginia Brown, 127 Sweet Bay Crescent, Ashford, Kent TN23 3HL or email As well as supporting the Society’s concerts, for an annual subscription of ¬£30 or more, Patrons have priority booking for all concerts, and the opportunity to participate in social functions of the Society.